Skip to main content

Translate into over 100 languages.
To revert to English, click 'English' from the top left column.

About ACLENet

Board of Directors, Executive Committee and Staff

Board of Directors and Executive Committee

Board of Directors

  • Mary Ann Cooper, President
  • Richard Tushemereirwe, Vice-President
  • Ronald L Holle
  • Kim Loehr
  • Charles Tonny Mukasa Lusambu
  • Ken Nixon
  • Our thanks to Assistant Vice Chancellor Jandrell and Professor Gomes for their service and continuing support, advice and encouragement. 

Executive Committee / Working Committee

  • Mary Ann Cooper
  • Richard Tushermereirwe
  • Ron Holle
  • Barnabas Akantambira

ACLENet Staff

In construction awaiting photos, bios

International Affiliates

Description of Duties for International Affiliates

© 2022 African Centres for Lightning and Electromagnetics Network

Powered by Firespring